Mary Kay Mattiace, President
John Reese, Clerk
Carmela Lanza-Weil, Treasurer
Rebecca Daniels, Member
Lucinda Kidder, Member
David Rowland, Member
Katherine St Clair, Member
Silverthorne is a registered 501 (c)(3) non-profit arts organization. If you are interested in supporting our work by becoming a member of the Board of Directors, please contact MARY KAY MATTIACE to find out more about our work.

Silverthorne Theater Company © 2020. All rights reserved.